Monday, November 3, 2008

X Tour Edition (Australia)

Disc 1
1. 2 Hearts
2. Like A Drug
3. In My Arms
4. Speakerphone
5. Sensitized
6. Heartbeat Rock
7. The One
8. No More Rain
9. All I See
10. Stars
11. Wow
12. Nu - Di - Ty
13. Cosmic
Disc 2
1. 2 Hearts (Harris & Masterson Extended Mix)
2. 2 Hearts (Alan Braxe Remix)
3. The One (Freemasons Vocal Club Mix)
4. Wow (David Guetta Remix)
5. Wow (CSS Remix)
6. In My Arms (Chris Lake Vocal Mix)
7. In My Arms (Steve Pitron and Max Sanna Remix)
8. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Remix)
9. In My Arms (Spitzer Remix)
10. All I See Featuring Mims (Remix)

I'll admit this is a lame tracklisting for a Tour Edition, the second disc of remixes have all been out for sometime but with Kylie leaving EMI I'm sure Warner Australia didn't want to fork over the cash for some new tracks to tack onto this edition of X. I do love the artwork but then again I've been a fan of the X imagery since the era began last October. I will end up purchasing this so I can have the Freemasons mix of The One on some physical format.



Anonymous said...

I have all of these remixes and why did they use the same picture from the "In My Arms" UK release single? i too will purchase it, you are right some unreleased tracks would have been nice.

Dannii's Delights! said...

This is only getting an OZ release? I thought there was a rumored Asian edition also? Anyhow, I'll be getting it since I don't have many of the remixes since they were digital downloads and not included on the maxi singles.