Friday, November 14, 2008

Boombox The Remix Album 2000-2009

Official press release:
The Remix Album 2000 – 2009

Remix album released on Parlophone on January 5th 2009

Kylie releases ‘Boombox’, a collection of remixes through Parlophone on January 5th 2009. The album features some of Kylie’s most popular tracks, and some lesser known gems remixed to perfection by some of the best dance producers around including Chemical Brothers, Fischerspooner, Mylo and Sebastien Leger.

The tracklisting for the CD album is as follows:

1. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head (Bootleg with New Order)
2. Spinning Around (7th District Club Mental Mix)
3. Wow (Death Metal Diva Scene Mix)
4. Love At First Sight (Kid Creme Vocal Dub)
5. Slow (Chemical Brothers Mix)
6. Come Into My World (Fischerspooner Mix)
7. Red Blooded Woman (Whitey Mix)
8. I Believe In You (Mylo Mix)
9. In Your Eyes (Knuckleheadz Mix)
10. 2 Hearts (Mark Brown's Pacha Ibiza Upper Terrace Mix)
11. On A Night Like This (Bini & Martini Mix)
12. Giving You Up (Ritron Re-Rub Vocal Mix)
13. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Vocal Mix)
14. The One (Britrocka Remix)
15. Your Disco Needs You (Casino Radio & Club Remix Mix)
16. Boombox (LA Riots Remix)

iTunes customers can download the following exclusive tracks in addition to the above:

17. Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Greg Kurstin 2007 Mix)
18. Butterfly (Mark Piccotti Sandstorm Dub)

Also, the release can be downloaded as a two component edition with the original versions of the tracks on component two.

No comments: