Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Known Production Credits for Kiss Me Once

So we still don't know the full production credits for the album. Some songs we only know who produced and some we only know who wrote it. So here's the tracklist complete with what is known so far.

Regular Tracklisting:
Into the Blue (Kelly Sheehan, Mike Del Rio, Jacon Kasher)
Million Miles (Chelcee Grimes, Peter Wallevik, Mich Hedin Hansen, Daniel Davidsen
I Was Gonna Cancel (Pharrell Williams)
Sexy Love (Wayne Hector, Autumn Rowe, Peter Wallevik, Mich Hedin Hansen, Daniel Davidsen)
Sexercize (The Monsters and The Strangerz)
Feels So Good (MNEK, Tom Aspaul)
If Only (Ariel Rechtshaid)
Les Sex (GoodWill & MGI, JD Walker)
Kiss Me Once (Sia Furler)
Beautiful (Enrique Iglesias)
Fine (?)

Bonus Tracks:
Mr. President (Kelly Sheehan, Tommy Trash)
Sleeping With the Enemy (Greg Kurstin)

Japanese Bonus Tracks:
Voodoo (?)
Golden Boy (?)

Sparks (?)

No comments: