Friday, June 27, 2008

X Special Edition for Mexico,25,23,O,S,0,MNU;E;126;1;MNU;

Atista: Kylie
Álbum: X México Special Edition


CD 1
1. 2 Hearts
2. Like a Drug
3. In My Arms
4. Speakerphone
5. Sensitized
6. Heart Beat Rock
7. The One
8. No More Rain
9. All I See
10. Stars
11. Wow
12. Nu-di-ty
13. Cosmic

Bonus Tracks:
- "In My Arms" Kylie feat. Aleks Syntek
- "In My Arms" Spitzer Dub Remix
- "WoW" CSS Remix

- B Sides:
Carried Away
Cherry Bomb
Do It Again

“White Diamond Trailer
“Kylie” Photo Gallery
Interview with Kylie about “X”
Videos: "Two Hearts"
Bonus Material: Video "In My Arms" "Wow"
Making Of: "In My Arms" "Wow" "X" EPK.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

looks great, i want it