Tuesday, April 3, 2012

The Anti-Tour hits Manchester!


  1. "Magnetic Electric" (Bonus track from X)
  2. "Made in Heaven" (B-side from Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi)
  3. "Cherry Bomb" (B-side from Wow and In My Arms)
  4. "B.P.M." (B-side from I Believe in You)
  5. "Mighty Rivers" (Bonus track from Aphrodite)
  6. "I'm Over Dreaming (Over You)" (Album track from Enjoy Yourself, B-side from Better the Devil You Know)
  7. "Always Find the Time" (Album track from Rhythm of Love)
  8. "You're the One" (Unreleased track from Impossible Princess)
  9. "Tightrope" (Bonus track from Fever, B-side from In Your Eyes)
  10. "Paper Dolls" (B-side from Spinning Around)
  11. "Stars" (Album track from X)
  12. "Drunk" (Album track from Impossible Princess)
  13. "Say Hey" (Album track from Impossible Princess)
  14. "Too Much" (Album track from Aphrodite)
  15. "Bittersweet Goodbye" (Album track from Light Years)
  16. "Disco Down" (Album track from Light Years)
  17. "I Don't Need Anyone" (Album track from Impossible Princess)
  18. "Got to Be Certain" (Single from Kylie)
  19. "Things Can Only Get Better" (Album track from Rhythm of Love, B-side from What Kind of Fool (Heard All That Before))
  20. Do It Again (B-Side from Wow)
  21. "Tears on My Pillow" (Single from Enjoy Yourself)
  22. "Enjoy Yourself" (Album track from Enjoy Yourself)

Acapella versions of I Know, Finer Feelings, What Kind of Fool, Tell Tale Signs, and It's No Secret were performed. One Boy Girl was also performed acoustically on the second night. Posted videos of both One Boy Girl and Do It Again below, they are freaking fabulous! When will your faves ever? That's right they never fucking will! 

No comments: